AdBlock Detected, Allow ads

It looks like you're using an ad-blocker! disable it.

Our team work realy hard to produce quality content on this website and we noticed you have ad-blocking enabled.

6 Nations already qualified for 2030 FIFA World Cup

The International Football Federation (FIFA) announced some big news on Friday, October 6. In the 2030 World Cup, there will be 48 teams. 42 teams will have to play the qualifiers to get tickets for the main round. Six countries will participate directly in the 2030 World Cup. Spain, Portugal and Morocco will be the host nations. They will play directly in the 2030 FIFA World Cup. The last World Cup was held in Qatar last year. Argentina beat France to win the title in a thrilling final at the Lusail Stadium.

FIFA announced that the World Cup will be held across three continents for the first time. The 2030 World Cup will be jointly hosted by Morocco, Spain and Portugal. These three countries will directly participate in the World Cup. Besides, one match each will be played in Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay. However, there was no mention of these three countries directly playing in the World Cup in the statement. Within 24 hours, FIFA announced that Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay were also confirmed to participate.

On the occasion of the centenary of the World Cup, Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay of the South American continent have the opportunity to organize one match each. The first World Cup was held in Uruguay in 1930. Uruguay beat Argentina in the finals. Getting the opportunity to play directly in the World Cup is undoubtedly good news for Paraguay. They have not crossed the qualified for the last three World Cups.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »