AdBlock Detected, Allow ads

It looks like you're using an ad-blocker! disable it.

Our team work realy hard to produce quality content on this website and we noticed you have ad-blocking enabled.

Ballon d’or Winners of every award

Ballon d’Or

1st. Karim Benzema (Real Madrid/France) 2nd. Sadio Mane (Bayern Munich/Senegal) 3rd. Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City/Belgium)

Ballon d’Or Feminin

1st. Alexia Putellas (Barcelona/Spain)

2nd. Beth Mead (Arsenal/England)

3rd. Sam Kerr (Chelsea/Australia)

Kopa Trophy

1st. Gavi (Barcelona/Spain)

2nd. Eduardo Camavinga (Real Madrid/France)

3rd. Jamal Musiala (Bayern Munich/Germany)

Yashin Trophy

1st. Thibault Courtois (Real Madrid/Belgium)

2nd. Alisson Becker (Liverpool/Brazil)

3rd. Ederson (Manchester City/Brazil)

Socrates Award

Winner. Sadio Mane

Gerd Muller Trophy

Winner. Robert Lewandowski

Club of the Year

Winner. Manchester City

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »