Free Fire Dynamic Duo: how the new system works

The Garena is launching another new system within the Free Fire called ” Dynamic Duo “, it aims to create a connection between the players through a unique dynamic, the novelty for now is only available in APK Advanced Free Fire Server .

To participate in the “ Dual Dynamic ” relationship system in Free Fire the player must find another user in the game who accepts to be his “ partner ”.

For this you will need to send an invitation that is represented by a box called “ Pacto de Ouro ”, the item can be purchased directly at the store for 100 Free Fire diamonds ( this value can be changed when it is officially launched ).

By pairing players will earn points to level up and collect rewards that have not yet been revealed.

HOW IT WORKS

It is necessary to make a Golden Covenant to initiate a connection. Once the invited person accepts, the Golden Pact will be used and the dynamic duo will be formed.

If the other player rejects the invitation or does not respond within 8 hours, the request will be deleted and the Golden Pact ( token ) returned. You can only invite one person at a time.

Once the dynamic double connection is formed, the following options will be unlocked: Friendship level , badges Friendship and Day Anniversary .

Playing with your dynamic team and / or sending gifts can increase your Friendship Level ( up to 500 per week ).

The higher your Friendship Level , the greater the number of Friendship Badges for special rewards.

When in a squad with your dynamic duo, the other teammates will be able to see your badges and Friendship Level .

If you want to end this connection, you can do so on the dynamic duo’s page. The connection will be dissolved automatically after 48 hours without response or if the other player agrees to the dissolution. Once the connection is dissolved, friendship points will be deleted forever. The Golden Covenant used will not be returned.

If the other player rejects the dissolution, you can submit another order within 48 hours of submitting the first one. This time, the connection will be automatically dissolved.

It is not possible to dissolve a connection within the first 24 hours of initiation. Deleting the contact will automatically dissolve the connection.

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    1
    Share
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •   
  •   
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
X